Skip to content ↓

The Trinity Partnership

Trinity Partnership Governors

The following shows who our governors are, their date of appointment and term of office is in brackets after their name:

Chair of Governors (DEMAT Appointment)
Interim Executive Head Teacher (Ex officio)
Mr Mark King
3 Vice Chair from Parent Governors of each school
Mrs Alison Wilson (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Norman School (Vacancy)
Mr Paul Wortley (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Deputy Executive Head Teacher
Mr Mark King (W) (no vote)
Parent Governors (2 from each school)
Mr David Copeland (D) (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Mark Goodall (D) (10-5-2017 for 4 years)
Mrs Helen Childerhouse (W) (1-3-2017 for 4 years)
Mrs Alison Wilson (W) (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Vacancy (N)
Vacancy (N)
Staff Governor (1 from each school)
Mrs Catriona Bailey (D) (1-9-18 for 4 years)
Dr. Jacqui Hardie (W) (12-7-18 for 4 years) 
Mrs Anna Fisher (N) (12-7-18 for 4 years) 
6 Community Governors (from local area)
Mrs Ann Howarth (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Roger Preston (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Paul Wortley (1-9-2015 for 4  years)
2 Incumbents (Ex officio)
Rev. Ken Waters (Methwold)
Clerk to Governors
Mrs Sally Batchelder