Skip to content ↓

The Trinity Partnership


The following shows who our governors are, their date of appointment and term of office is in brackets after their name:

Chair of Governors (DEMAT Appointment)
Mrs Jacqueline McCamphill
Executive Head Teacher (Ex officio)
Mr Owen Rhodes
Vice Chair from Parent Governors (1 from each school)
Vacancy (Weeting)
Vacancy (Norman)
Mr Paul Wortley (D) (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Safeguarding Governor
Mrs Rebecca Ireland-Curtis (1-9-2019)
Parent Governors (2 from each school)
Mr David Copeland (D) (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Mark Goodall (D) (10-5-2017 for 4 years)
Vacancy (Weeting)
Vacancy (Weeting)
Vacancy (Norman)
Vacancy (Norman)
Staff Governor (1 from each school)
Vacancy (Duchy)
Dr Jacqui Hardie (W) (12-7-18 for 4 years) 
Mrs Anna Fisher (N) (12-7-18 for 4 years) 
6 Community Governors (from local area)
Mrs Ann Howarth (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Roger Preston (1-9-2015 for 4 years)
Mr Paul Wortley (1-9-2015 for 4  years)
2 Incumbents (Ex officio)
Revd Ken Waters (Methwold)
Clerk to Governors
Mrs Kitt Smith